Our Team

Sales

Beulah Tipping

Direct Line: 02838853931
Mobile: 07876395525

beulah@universalmeat.co.uk

Diarmuid Donohue

Direct Line: 0035315267391
Mobile: 00447436035864

diarmuid@universalmeat.co.uk

Eric Rosborough

Direct Line: 02838853937
Mobile: 07788974332

eric@universalmeat.co.uk

Phil Moffatt

Direct Line: 02838853938
Mobile: 07787686753

Phil.moffatt@universalmeat.co.uk


Sales Support

Joanne Fowler

Direct Line: 02838853937

joannefowler@universalmeat.co.uk

Nikita Douglas

Direct Line: 02838853930

nikita@universalmeat.co.uk

Leah Cassells

Direct Line: 02838853935

leah@universalmeat.co.uk

Sales & Marketing

Cathy Moffett

Direct Line: 02838853934
Mobile: 07717362954

cathy@universalmeat.co.uk


Goods inwards + Dispatch

Simeon Breen

Direct Line: 02838853939

simeon@universalmeat.co.uk

Steven Simpson

Direct Line: 02838853932

steven@universalmeat.co.uk

Laura Woods

Direct Line: 02838852772

laurawoods@universalmeat.co.uk


Credit Control

Millie Blevins

Direct Line: 02838852772

millie@universalmeat.co.uk

Cathy Mallon

Direct Line: 02838852772

cathymallon@universalmeat.co.uk 

Purchase Ledger

Barbara Webb

Direct Line: 02838852772

Barbara@universalmeat.co.uk


Reception

Gillian Love

Direct Line: 028 3885 2772


Accounts

Paul Richardson

Direct Line: 02838852772

paul@universalmeat.co.uk


Managing Directors 

Osmond Gurgan

Direct Line: 02838853936
Mobile: 07768044488

osmond@universalmeat.co.uk

Elaine Simpson

Line: 02838 8852772

Latest Blogs

Keep up to date with whats happening at UMC

It’s Time to Talk Turkey – Christmas Turkey Orders Have Started!

With only 8 weeks until Christmas day, it’s time to talk turkey! Have you placed your Christmas Turkey order yet? Over three quarters of the UK population plan to tuck into a Christmas turkey dinner. But is there enough turkey to go around? That’s the question at the forefront of our minds as supply and demand issues take their toll.

Beef Wellington Recipe

Potatoes are the fourth largest food crop in the world following rice, wheat, and maize but historically in Ireland they have played a firm favourite in family dinners. The potato is a complete meal. By itself, the potato contains all the fibre, nutrients and carbohydrates to make it nutritionally sustaining, hence why it was a staple for 8 million Irish in the 1800’s. UMC stock the Peka Kroef range of potato accompaniments – eat a different potato dish every day.

What Are You Cooking Up on National Cooking Day?

The 25th September is National Cooking Day, an idea ‘cooked up’ by US kitchen supplies company, Potsandpans.com to celebrate and remind us of the joys of home cooking.

Challenge yourself to get into the kitchen and cook a tasty meal for yourself, your family or some friends. Eat better for less and not just on National Cooking Day.