Contact

Universal Meat Company is located on the Derrycoose Road, just off the Moy Road and approximately 8 miles from Portadown town centre in Co. Armagh, Northern Ireland.

Universal Meat Company
17a Derrycoose Road
Portadown
BT62 1LY
Co. Armagh

Sales

Andrew Wilson

Direct Line: 02838853933
Mobile: 07785324889

andrew@universalmeat.co.uk

Beulah Tipping

Direct Line: 02838853931
Mobile: 07876395525

beulah@universalmeat.co.uk

Diarmuid Donohue

Direct Line: 0035315267391
Mobile: 00447436035864

diarmuid@universalmeat.co.uk

Eric Rosborough

Direct Line: 02838853937
Mobile: 07788974332

eric@universalmeat.co.uk

Phil Moffatt

Direct Line: 02838853938
Mobile: 07787686753

Phil.moffatt@universalmeat.co.uk


Sales Support

Joanne Fowler

Direct Line: 02838853937

joannefowler@universalmeat.co.uk

Nikita Douglas

Direct Line: 02838853930

nikita@universalmeat.co.uk

Marketing + Business Development

Cathy Moffett

Direct Line: 02838853934
Mobile: 07717362954

cathy@universalmeat.co.uk


Goods inwards + Dispatch

Simeon Breen

Direct Line: 02838853939

simeon@universalmeat.co.uk

Steven Simpson

Direct Line: 02838853932

steven@universalmeat.co.uk

Laura Woods

Direct Line: 02838852772

laurawoods@universalmeat.co.uk


Credit Control

Leah Cassells

Direct Line: 02838853935

leah@universalmeat.co.uk

Millie Blevins

Direct Line: 02838852772

millie@universalmeat.co.uk

Purchase Ledger

Barbara Webb

Direct Line: 02838852772

Barbara@universalmeat.co.uk


Accounts

Paul Richardson

Direct Line: 02838852772

paul@universalmeat.co.uk


Managing Directors 

Osmond Gurgan

Direct Line: 02838853936
Mobile: 07768044488

osmond@universalmeat.co.uk

Elaine Simpson

Line: 02838 8852772

Latest Blogs

Keep up to date with whats happening at UMC

Stock Up on BBQ Meat for the Start of Summer BBQ Season

Barbecue season is upon us but are you ready to meet the BBQ meat rush? As Summer commences, we’re checking the long-range weather forecast and planning seasonal get togethers’ of family and friends in the back garden. It’s time to stock up on the BBQ Meat essentials in preparation for better weather and increased demand in the coming weeks. Don’t be caught out with insufficient stocks.

The Best of Northern Ireland’s Agri-Food Industry at 151st Balmoral Show

Despite being small, Northern Ireland punches above its weight in many ways.  It’s agri-food industry is no different.  The annual success of Northern Ireland’s largest agricultural showcase, The Balmoral Show, saw the event extended from three to four days in recent years.  This year, organisers took pride in announcing record attendance of over 120,000 visitors … Continued

UMC Win Supplier of the Year Award for a Second Time

The 4th Food Awards Northern Ireland took place at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Belfast on Tuesday 26th March. UMC had been shortlisted for Supplier of the Year for the second year in a row and we’re delighted to say that we’ll be holding onto it for another year! UMC Sales Rep, Eric Rosborough was on … Continued