Contact

Universal Meat Company is located on the Derrycoose Road, just off the Moy Road and approximately 8 miles from Portadown town centre in Co. Armagh, Northern Ireland.

Universal Meat Company
17a Derrycoose Road
Portadown
BT62 1LY
Co. Armagh

Sales

Andrew Wilson

Direct Line: 02838853933
Mobile: 07785324889

andrew@universalmeat.co.uk

Beulah Tipping

Direct Line: 02838853931
Mobile: 07876395525

beulah@universalmeat.co.uk

Diarmuid Donohue

Direct Line: 0035315267391
Mobile: 00447436035864

diarmuid@universalmeat.co.uk

Eric Rosborough

Direct Line: 02838853937
Mobile: 07788974332

eric@universalmeat.co.uk

Phil Moffatt

Direct Line: 02838853938
Mobile: 07787686753

Phil.moffatt@universalmeat.co.uk


Sales Support

Joanne Fowler

Direct Line: 02838853937

joannefowler@universalmeat.co.uk

Nikita Douglas

Direct Line: 02838853930

nikita@universalmeat.co.uk

Marketing + Business Development

Cathy Moffett

Direct Line: 02838853934
Mobile: 07717362954

cathy@universalmeat.co.uk


Goods inwards + Dispatch

Simeon Breen

Direct Line: 02838853939

simeon@universalmeat.co.uk

Steven Simpson

Direct Line: 02838853932

steven@universalmeat.co.uk

Laura Woods

Direct Line: 02838852772

laurawoods@universalmeat.co.uk


Credit Control

Leah Cassells

Direct Line: 02838853935

leah@universalmeat.co.uk

Millie Blevins

Direct Line: 02838852772

millie@universalmeat.co.uk

Purchase Ledger

Barbara Webb

Direct Line: 02838852772

Barbara@universalmeat.co.uk


Accounts

Paul Richardson

Direct Line: 02838852772

paul@universalmeat.co.uk


Managing Directors 

Osmond Gurgan

Direct Line: 02838853936
Mobile: 07768044488

osmond@universalmeat.co.uk

Elaine Simpson

Line: 02838 8852772

Latest Blogs

Keep up to date with whats happening at UMC

UMC Win Supplier of the Year Award for a Second Time

The 4th Food Awards Northern Ireland took place at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Belfast on Tuesday 26th March. UMC had been shortlisted for Supplier of the Year for the second year in a row and we’re delighted to say that we’ll be holding onto it for another year! UMC Sales Rep, Eric Rosborough was on … Continued

Fun Facts on Popular Poultry On National Poultry Day (19th March)

Whilst we’re big fans of poultry all year round, today in particular is a day where we celebrate all our feathered friends who are raised for their meat and eggs because it’s Poultry Day! The most popular domestic birds found on the dinner plates in British and Irish homes include chicken, turkey, duck, goose, pheasant and … Continued

UMC is a Finalist for Supplier of the Year for the Second Year

The 4th Food Awards Northern Ireland will take place at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Belfast on Tuesday 26th March. UMC has been shortlisted for Supplier of the Year for the second year in a row.  Last year we took the title – let’s hope we can hold onto it for another year! The Food Awards … Continued